•  

     

    Scott Wiginton

    CTE Director

     

    scott.wiginton@rcs.k12.al.us
     Mrs. Colagross

    Brea Colagross

    brea.colagross@rcs.k12.al.us

    Computer Science

    AP Computer Science Principles, AP Computer Science A, Computer Science Discoveries, and IT Fundamentals

     Ms. Coan

    Cindy S. Coan

    ccoan@rcs.k12.al.us


    Family & Consumer Science, Food Innovations, Parenting, Event Planning, FCCLA Sponsor, Homecoming Court Coordinator, Miss RHS Pageant Director

    Northwest-Shoals Community College, University of North Alabama, Alabama A&M University; B.S., M.S.

     

    Click here to visit Ms. Coan's Website

    Dr. Holland

     

    Dr. AnnaKay F. Holland

    aholland@rcs.k12.al.us
    Accounting Principles, Advanced Accounting, Advanced Business Technology Applications, Business Technology Applications, Multimedia Design, Multimedia Publications, FBLA Sponsor, Honors Night & Graduation Program Committee, Web Page Coordinator, Annual Staff Sponsor, Miss RHS Pageant Coordinator

    University of Alabama, Ed.D, Ed.S.

    University of North Alabama; B.S., M.A.

     Click here to visit Dr. Holland's Website

     

          

     

     

     


    Automotive Technology I, II, & III, Maintenance and Light Repair, Automotive Service Tech A & B, and Skills USA Sponsor
     

     

       

       

     

     

     Donnie Nichols

     

     

    Donnie D. Nichols

    dnichols@rcs.k12.al.us


    Agriscience Technology, Agriscience 2, Horticulture, Greenhouse Production, Fish & Wildlife, Landscape Design and FFA Sponsor
    Mississippi State University, B.S.

     

    Click here to visit Mr. Nichol's Website

     Dr. Oliver

     

     

    Dr. Stephanie Oliver

    stephanie.oliver@rcs.k12.al.us

     Health Care Science Technology, Foundations of Health Science, Health Science Internship, Introduction to Pharmacy, Medical Terminology, Nurse Aid Training, and HOSA Sponsor

    NWSCC, University of North Alabama, University of Alabama - Huntsville; A.D.N., B.S.N., M.S.N., D.N.P.

     Click here to visit Dr. Oliver's Website

     Lt. Col. Norman Lier

     

    Lt. Col. Norman Lier

    norman.lier@rcs.k12.al.us

     

    JROTC and Color Guard/Drill Team Sponsor

     

    University of North Alabama, B.S.

    Click here to visit Lt. Col. Lier's Website

     Lisa Keeton

     

    Lisa Keeton

    lisa.keeton@rcs.k12.al.us

     
    Cosmetology, Hair Coloring, Chemical Services, Introduction to Spa, Advanced Spa, Salon Management, and Skills USA Cosmetology Club Sponsor

    Athen State; B.S.

    Alabama A & M; M.S.

    Click here to view Mrs. Keeton's website 

     1st Sgt. Michael Connor

     

    1st Sgt. Michael Connor

    michael.conner@rcs.k12.al.us

    Army JROTC Instructor

    Columbia College; B.G.S.

     

    Click here to visit 1st Sgt. Connor's website

     Willis

    Gabe Willis

    gabe.willis@rcs.k12.al.us

    Engineering Program

    Foundations of Engineering, Engineering Applications, Engineering Systems, Engineering Research and Design, Introduction to Robotics, and Turfgrass Management

     

    Click here to view the Credentials offered by the Career and Technical Department